DIY IKEA FURNITURES

août 29, 2012 § 5 Commentaires

Aujourd’hui, je voudrais vous faire partager un blog que j’apprécie tout particulièrement, Turbulences deco. On y trouve un tas d’idées d’interieurs, du style ethnique au baroque, en passant par tous les autres, voici donc une belle mine d’idées déco à découvrir sans plus tarder. Cet article a retenu mon attention car nous avons tous (ou presque?) des meubles Ikea chez nous, et pouvoir les détourner et donc les personnaliser.
Je vous conseille de vous ballader sur le reste du blog, de nombreuses astuces déco en perspective…

Melo

Today, I would like to share a blog that I particularly appreciatet, Turbulences deco. You can find plenty of ideas for your home, from ethnic to baroque style,so here is a great wealth of decorating ideas to discover without delay. This  article attracted me because we all have (or almost?) Ikea furnitures. So if you are looking for distraction or if you would like to customize your furnitures, this website is for you!
I suggest you stroll the rest of the blog, you will find many tricks to design your home….

Tagué :, , , , , , ,

§ 5 réponses à DIY IKEA FURNITURES

  • I’ve been surfing online greater than three hours nowadays, yet I by no means found any attention-grabbing article like yours. It is pretty value sufficient for me. In my opinion, if all site owners and bloggers made just right content as you probably did, the internet will be much more useful than ever before.

  • You are my breathing in, I possess few blogs and very sporadically run out from to post .

  • katowiczak dit :

    of course like your web-site but you have to check the spelling on quite a few of your posts. Many of them are rife with spelling issues and I find it very bothersome to tell the truth nevertheless I will definitely come back again.

  • Thanks for your post. We try to translate as better as we can our french posts however depending on the writer we don’t have the same practice of english. We plan to speak about this issue in a near future, thanks for being honest :) By the way, keep posting comments on our blog we are always happy to have advices from readers or members of our community!

Qu’est-ce que ceci ?

Vous lisez actuellement DIY IKEA FURNITURES à The YelloW BalconEY.

Méta

